Thursday, January 17, 2013

SBS reveals photos and interview of ‘Color of K-Pop project teams, Photo

SBS has revealed more photos and an interview clip with ‘Color of K-Pop project teams for the upcoming year-end s ‘Gayo Daejun .

As previously reported, ‘Color of K-Pop will unite today s most popular groups to be reborn as new groups named as, Dynamic Black, Dramatic Blue, Mystic White and Dazzling Red. The project group s new title songs will be produced by hit songwriters Shinsadong Tiger, Sweetune, Brave Brothers and Kim Do Hoon.

The line up will include MBLAQ s G.O and Lee Joon, TEEN TOP s Niel and L.Joe, B2ST s Kikwang and Yoseob, 2AM s Jokwon and Jinwoon, INFINITE s Hoya and Woohyun, After School s Lizzy and Nana, SECRET s Hyosung and Sunhwa, SISTAR s Hyorin and Bora, 4minute s HyunA and Gayoon, and KARA s Nicole and Jiyoung.


Post a Comment